Academic OneFile

Academic OneFile is a source of peer-reviewed, full-text articles from the world’s leading journals and reference sources. Coverage includes the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects.

Database Link

LitFinder

LitFinder provides access to primary literature content, including the full-text of poems, short stories, essays, speeches, and plays. Some works may only be available as citations or excerpts.  LitFinder also includes biographies, work summaries, photographs, and a glossary.  The database is international in scope and covers all time periods.

Database Link

Novelist

This “readers’ advisor” database has something for everyone. Adults, teens and children will be able to identify books based on titles, authors and topics they have read and enjoyed. It also provides full-text reviews and annotations for over 20,000 titles.

Database Link

Novelist K-8

Helps teens and children identify books they’d like to read based on titles, authors and topics they have read and enjoyed. It also provides full-text reviews and annotations.

Database Link

Twayne Authors

A literary resources which includes the full-text of the Twayne’s U.S. Authors, Twayne’s English Authors, and Twayne’s World Authors. Covers hundreds of significant writers around the world.

Database Link

Twaynes Authors Series

A literary resources which includes the full-text of the Twayne’s U.S. Authors, Twayne’s English Authors, and Twayne’s World Authors. Covers hundreds of significant writers around the world.

Database Link