Academic OneFile

Academic OneFile is a source of peer-reviewed, full-text articles from the world’s leading journals and reference sources. Coverage includes the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects.

Database Link

Ask-a-Librarian

Connects students, teachers, business people, and researchers to a librarian for help with research and reference challenges. The librarian uses virtual chat and an interactive online environment to share information and resources in real-time.

Database Link

Credo Reference

Credo Reference provides full-text online versions of nearly 1,200 published reference works from more than 70 publishers in every major subject, including general and subject dictionaries and encyclopedias.

Database Link

Live Homework Help from Tutor.com

An online tutoring service that connects students in kindergarten through 12th grade, college, and adult learners with expert tutors. Live Homework Help tutors are certified teachers, university professors, graduate school students, college students, and professionals who are experts in their fields.

Database Link

ReferenceUSA

ReferenceUSA is used by consumers, researchers and businesses to find detailed directory information on US businesses, residences, doctors and dentists. It contains information from annual reports, 10-Ks and other SEC information. Canadian business and residential directory information is also available.

Database Link

World Data Analyst

World Data Analyst offers detailed statistical comparisons of countries around the world, using both the most recent statistics and historical figures. One create tables, charts, export the information to a spreadsheet for printing and data crunching, and also link to country articles in Encyclopedia Britannica.

Database Link| Home Access Link